Congratulations to our Crystal Apple Winners!

AmyLee Perrine, Superintendent Steve Staniak and Michelle Hoeft

The Pilot Rock School District is pleased to announce our 2019 Crystal Apple Award winners. They are:

Michelle Hoeft, Secretary, Pilot Rock Elementary
AmyLee Perrine, Science & Leadership Teacher, Pilot Rock Jr/Sr High School

The winners were honored at the 20th Annual awards ceremony in Pendleton on May 13th. For bios of each winner, please see the Crystal Apple Ceremony Program.

The Crystal Apple Awards are organized by the InterMountain Education Service District to honor and celebrate outstanding education staff in eastern Oregon. For more information about the awards, please visit the IMESD website's Crystal Apple page.

Photo Caption: From left, winner AmyLee Perrine, district Superintendent Steve Staniak and winner Michelle Hoeft.

Release Date