Daily Bulletin 10/11/18

High School Basketball Signups are on bulletin board across from office.
Thursday, October 11 –   JV, V Volleyball vs Heppner 4:00 (JV Girls will be released at 3:15), HS Football vs Dufur 7:00, Senior Night, Tailgate (potluck, Hamburgers & Hotdogs provided). Book Fair at Elementary.

Friday, October 12 –    JH Football @ Powder Valley 3:00

Saturday, October 13 –   V, JV Volleyball @ Grant Union (Tournament) Noon

Monday, October 15 –   JV Volleyball vs Nixyaawii 5:30

Tuesday, October 16 –   V, JV Volleyball vs Union 5:00, Senior Night,  JH Volleyball @ Weston Middle School 4:00  

Wednesday, October 17 –  Cookies & God, School Board Meeting 7:00

Thursday, October 18 –   JH Volleyball vs Echo & Helix 4:00,  JH Football vs Enterprise 6:00  

Saturday, October 20 –   V Volleyball District Tournament TBD, JH Volleyball @ Weston Middle School Tournament 8:00am

Wednesday, October 24 –   Picture Retakes, Cookies & God
Thursday, October 25 –   JH Halloween Dance 7:00PM, High School Fun Night
Friday, October 26 –   HS Football League Playoff @ EOU TBD
Breakfast: Biscuit & Gravy, Fruit & Yogurt

Lunch: Turkey & Cheese Hoagie w/Cream of Chicken Soup, Veggies and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

Release Date