Daily Bulletin 10/8/18

Monday, October 8 –   JV Volleyball @ LaGrande 5:30

Tuesday, October 9 - JH Volleyball vs Helix/Umatilla 4:00

Wednesday, October 10 –  Cookies & God

Thursday, October 11 –   JV, V Volleyball vs Heppner 4:00, HS Football vs Dufur 7:00, Senior Night

Friday, October 12 –    JH Football @ Powder Valley 3:00

Saturday, October 13 –   V, JV Volleyball @ Grant Union (Tournament) Noon

Monday, October 15 –   JV Volleyball vs Nixyaawii 5:30

Tuesday, October 16 –   V, JV Volleyball vs Union 5:00,  JH Volleyball @ Weston Middle School 4:00  

Wednesday, October 17 –  Cookies & God, School Board Meeting 7:00

Thursday, October 18 –   JH Volleyball vs Echo & Helix 4:00,  JH Football vs Enterprise 6:00  

Saturday, October 20 –   V Volleyball District Tournament TBD, JH Volleyball @ Weston Middle School Tournament 8:00am

Wednesday, October 24 –   Picture Retakes, Cookies & God
Thursday, October 25 –   JH Halloween Dance 7:00PM

Friday, October 26 –   HS Football League Playoff @ EOU TBD

 

Breakfast: Ham & Cheese Bar and Hashbrown, Fruit, Yogurt
Lunch: Pepperoni Breadsticks & Corn, Veggies and Milk

Go Rockets!

Release Date