Daily Bulletin 11/1/18

1st Round State Football Playoff: We only get 1 bus for the band and a limited number of Rooters. For the rooters there will be a $5 fee as well as the $5 admission fee and money for 2 stops for fast food. We will require a permission slip with an agreement to sit together and cheer on our team signed by a parent/guardian and the student turned in by TODAY.

The Day of the Dead memory alter is by the library.  Please feel free to place a picture of a loved one, an item that they liked or significant thing to remember the ones who have passed on  

Thursday, November 1 –  Red Ribbon Week: Favorite Sports Team, Half Day School 1 lunch at 11:36 buses will run at 12:10 NO ADVISORY, Afternoon Conferences (if you would like a conference please contact Dawndi 541.443.2671

Friday, November 2 –  Conferences, 1st Round State @ Adrian 1:00pm WST

Wednesday, November 7 –  Cookies & God

Monday, November 12 –  Veteran's Day Celebration, HS Basketball Practice starts 3:30 

Wednesday, November 14 –  Cookies & God

Saturday, November 17 –  Booster Club Chili/Soup Cookoff

Tuesday, November 10 –  Blue & Gold High School Basketball Game 6:00 player introduction, 7:00 game $3.00/person Students Free

Wednesday, November 21 –  Thanksgiving Break No School

Thursday, November 22 –  Thanksgiving Break No School

Wednesday, November 28 –  Cookies & God  

Breakfast: Strawberry Yogurt Parfait, Fruit & Yogurt

Lunch: Nachos w/Chili & Cheese, Veggies and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

Release Date