Daily Bulletin 11/14/18

Wednesday, November 14 –  Cookies & God, School Board Meeting 7:00pm HS Library

Thursday, November 15 –  JH Boys BB @ Stanfield 5:00pm

Saturday, November 17 –  JH Boys BB @ Central Middle School 9:00am, Booster Club Chili/Soup Cookoff

Monday, November 19 –  JH Boys BB vs Heppner 5:00pm, in honor of Native American Heritage month, Indian tacos will be served at lunch.

Tuesday, November 20 –  Blue & Gold High School Basketball Game 6:00 player introduction, 7:00 game $3.00/person Students Free

Wednesday, November 21 –  Thanksgiving Break No School

Thursday, November 22 –  Thanksgiving Break No School

Monday, November 26 –  JH Boys BB @ Heppner Elementary 5:00pm

Wednesday, November 28 –  Cookies & God 

Thursday, November 29 –  Bonfire @ Pilot Rock Football Field 8:30pm 

Breakfast: Ham & Cheese Muffin, Fruit & Yogurt

Lunch: Lasagna & Garlic Bread, Veggies and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

Release Date