Daily Bulletin 12/11/18

Seniors If you did not get your order in to Jostens you can still do it online or Dawndi can send it in for you.

JH Girls Basketball Signups are across from the office on the bulletin board.

High School Theater Students will meet Thursdays during advisory.

Concession Stand Please let Mrs Thieme or Dawndi know if you would like to help out in the concession stand during home basketball games for volunteer hours.   

Tuesday, December 11 –  JV, V BB vs Nixyaawii Girls Start 3:00, JVGirls dismiss 2:00

Wednesday, December 12 –  Cookies & God, JH Volleyball Awards 5:30 JH Gym

Thursday, December 13 –  HS Theater Meeting during Advisory, JV, V BB vs Umatilla Girls Start 3:00, JV GIrls dismiss 2:00

Friday, December 14 – Rocket Invitational vs Elgin Girls start 5:30

Saturday, December 15 –  Rocket Invitational Girls start 5:30, JH Boys BB @ Heppner 9:00am

Sunday, December 16 –  FFA Gift Wrapping 1:00-3:00 

Tuesday, December 18 – JV, V BB @ Griswold Girls Start 3:30, Dismiss 1:45

Wednesday, December 19 –  Cookies & God, School Board Meeting 7:00pm 

Thursday, December 20 –  Christmas Concert 6:00 

Friday, December 21 – JV, V BB vs Stanfield Boys Start 3:00

Saturday, December 22 – JV, V BB @ Grant Union Boys Start 1:00, Bus leaves 9:00

Thursday, December 27 – JV BB @ Pendleton FRESH Girls Start 9:00am (Pendleton Convention Center)

Friday, December 28 – V BB @ Regis Holiday Tournament Girls Start 6:00

Saturday, December 29 – V BB @ Regis Holiday Tournament TBD  

Breakfast: Yogurt Parfait & Biscuit, Fruit & Yogurt

Lunch: Chicken Fajitas w/Refried Beans, Salad Bar and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeo

Release Date