Daily Bulletin 12/13/18

Junior High Girls Basketball will start practice on Monday at 6:00pm

 

Thursday, December 13 –  HS Theater Meeting during Advisory, JV, V BB vs Umatilla Girls Start 3:00, JV GIrls dismiss 2:00

Friday, December 14 – Rocket Invitational vs Elgin Girls start 5:30

Saturday, December 15 –  Rocket Invitational Girls start 5:30, JH Boys BB @ Heppner 9:00am

Sunday, December 16 –  FFA Gift Wrapping 1:00-3:00 

Monday, December 17 –  Junior High Girls Basketball Practice Starts 6:00

Tuesday, December 18 – JV, V BB @ Griswold Girls Start 3:30, Dismiss 1:45

Wednesday, December 19 –  Cookies & God, School Board Meeting 7:00pm 

Thursday, December 20 –  Christmas Concert 6:00 

Friday, December 21 – JV, V BB vs Stanfield Boys Start 3:00

Saturday, December 22 – JV, V BB @ Grant Union Boys Start 1:00, Bus leaves 9:00

Thursday, December 27 – JV BB @ Pendleton FRESH Girls Start 9:00am (Pendleton Convention Center)

Friday, December 28 – V BB @ Regis Holiday Tournament Girls Start 6:00

Saturday, December 29 – V BB @ Regis Holiday Tournament TBD  

Breakfast: Breakfast on a Stick, Fruit & Yogurt

Lunch: Turkey & Cheese Sub w/Soup Salad Bar and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

Release Date