Daily Bulletin 12/17/18

Junior High Girls Basketball will start practice TODAY at 6:00pm

 

Monday, December 17 –  Junior High Girls Basketball Practice Starts 6:00

Tuesday, December 18 – JV, V BB @ Griswold Girls Start 3:30, Dismiss 1:45

Wednesday, December 19 –  Cookies & God, School Board Meeting 7:00pm 

Thursday, December 20 –  Christmas Concert 6:00 

December 21-January 2 – Winter Break,

Friday, December 21 – Winter Break, JV, V BB vs Stanfield Boys Start 3:00

Saturday, December 22 – JV, V BB @ Grant Union Boys Start 1:00, Bus leaves 9:00

Thursday, December 27 – JV BB @ Pendleton FRESH Girls Start 9:00am (Pendleton Convention Center)

Friday, December 28 – V BB @ Regis Holiday Tournament Girls Start 6:00

Saturday, December 29 – V BB @ Regis Holiday Tournament TBD  

Wednesday, January 2 – School Back in Session

Friday, January 4 – JV & V BB @ Union Boys start 3:00

Saturday, January 5 – V BB vs Enterprise Boys start 1:00

Thursday, January  10 – End 1st Semester, JV BB @ Stanfield Girls start 4:30

Friday , January 11 – JV & V BB vs Weston-McEwen Boys start 3:00  

Breakfast: Maple Bar, Fruit & Yogurt

Lunch: Pizza Sticks & French Fries, Salad Bar and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

Release Date