Daily Bulletin 12/3/18

Gift Wrapping: The Pilot Rock FFA chapter wants to wrap your gifts for you . Bring your gifts to us and we will wrap them so you don't have to. We will be wrapping at Pilot Rock High School in the Ag room by the kitchen. The chapter will be holding it December 9 and 16  from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Just drop off your presents and come back at the end to pick them up. Donations will gratefully be accepted.

 

The Blue & Gold Store is now OPEN! Enjoy huge discounts on Nike apparel. Visit the Pilot Rock Athletics Facebook page for more details. Deals end TOMORROW
 

Tuesday, December 4 –  JH Boys BB vs Stanfield Secondary 5:00 

Thursday, December 6 –  JV, V BB @ Irrigon, Girls start 3:00, Bus leaves at 12:50, JH Boys BB @ Helix 4:00, Jostens Here 7:30am, Jostens Parent Night 5:30  

Friday, December 7 –  V BB @ Enterprise Winter Classic Bus leaves @ 9:00

Saturday, December 8 –  JV, V BB @ Enterprise Winter Classic TBD, JH Boys BB @ Echo 9:00am

Tuesday, December 11 –  JV, V BB vs Nixyaawii Girls Start 3:00, JVGirls dismiss 2:00

Thursday, December 13 –  JV, V BB vs Umatilla Girls Start 3:00, JV GIrls dismiss 2:00

Friday, December 14 – Rocket Invitational vs Elgin Girls start 5:30

Saturday, December 15 –  Rocket Invitational Girls start 5:30, JH Boys BB @ Heppner 9:00am

Tuesday, December 18 – JV, V BB @ Griswold Girls Start 3:00, Dismiss 1:10

Thursday, December 20 –  Christmas Concert 6:00 

Friday, December 21 – JV, V BB vs Stanfield Boys Start 3:00

Saturday, December 22 – JV, V BB @ Grant Union Boys Start 1:00, Bus leaves 9:00

Friday, December 28 – V BB @ Regis Holiday Tournament Girls Start 6:00

Saturday, December 29 – V BB @ Regis Holiday Tournament TBD  

Breakfast: Surprise, Fruit & Yogurt

Lunch: Cheeseburger & French Fries, Veggies and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

Release Date