Daily Bulletin 1/23/19

Mrs. Tester is offering a $70 reward for information on who destroyed the hinges in the boy's bathroom in the high school.  If the person who did it would step forward, the $70 will go towards the replacement cost.  

Hockey Pink Night February 9th, Students are free, Adults $16, Signups are on the Bulletin Board by office. 

JH & HS Track Signups are on Bulletin Board by office  

January 22-26 –  Spirit Week

Wednesday, January 23 –  Meme Day, Amazing Rocket Race During Advisory

Thursday, January 24 –  Sock Day, Amazing Rocket Race During Advisory, JH Girls BB @ Heppner 5:00

Friday, January 25 –  Rocket Day, Pep Assembly During Advisory, School in Session, JV & V BB vs Grant Union Girls start 3:00 Dismiss at 2:00, Announce Court During V Boys halftime (Blue Out)

Saturday, January 26 –  JV & V BB @ Stanfield Boys start 1:00 Bus leaves at 11:00, JH Girls BB @ Central Middle School 9:00, Hallway Dance (High School Only) 9-11 80's Sadies theme

Monday, January 28 – Honor Roll & National Honor Society Awards 7:00

Tuesday, January 29 - JV BB @ Long Creek Girls start 4:30 Bus leaves at 2:40

Wednesday, January 30 - Cookies & God

Thursday, January 31 –  JH Girls BB vs Heppner 5:00

Friday, February 1 - JV & V BB @ Weston-McEwen Boys start 3:00 Bus leaves at 12:45

Saturday, February 2 –  JH Girls BB vs Helix/Weston McEwen 9:00

Monday, February 4 –  JH Girls BB vs Stanfield 5:00

Tuesday, February 5 - JV & V BB @ Heppner Boys start 3:00 Bus leaves at 12:50

Wednesday, February 6 - Cookies & God

Thursday, February 7 –  JH Girls BB @ Helix 4:00

Friday, February 8 - JV & V BB vs Union Boys start 3:00 Senior Night (Flannel)

Saturday, February 9 –  JH Girls BB vs Echo/Riverside 9:00, Hockey Night

Tuesday, February 12 –  JH Girls BB vs Ukiah 4:00

Wednesday, February 13 - Cookies & God

Thursday, February 14 –  JH Girls BB @ Heppner 5:00  

Breakfast:  Pancake & Sausage Link, Fruit & Yogurt

Lunch: Tater Tot Casserole, Green Beans, Roll, Salad Bar and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

Release Date