Daily Bulletin 1/30/19

Baseball Meeting for boys interested in HS Baseball & Babe Ruth January 31st in the lobby 3:30
Justin Lauer from the Oregon Department of Forestry will be in the careers class TODAY DURING 6TH PERIOD to give a presentation about the forestry department and employment opportunities for young people wishing to work with the department over the summer season. Any 11th or 12th graders are welcome to attend, please be prepared to listen and ask questions of the speaker.    

Tuesday, January 29 - JV BB @ Long Creek Girls start 4:30 Bus leaves at 2:40

Wednesday, January 30 - Cookies & God

Thursday, January 31 –  JH Girls BB vs Heppner 5:00, Baseball Meeting for boys interested in HS Baseball & Babe Ruth 3:30

Friday, February 1 - JV & V BB @ Weston-McEwen Boys start 3:00 Bus leaves at 12:45

Saturday, February 2 –  JH Girls BB vs Helix/Weston McEwen 9:00

Monday, February 4 –  JH Girls BB vs Stanfield 5:00

Tuesday, February 5 - JV & V BB @ Heppner Boys start 3:00 Bus leaves at 12:50

Wednesday, February 6 - Cookies & God

Thursday, February 7 –  JH Girls BB @ Helix 4:00

Friday, February 8 - JV & V BB vs Union Boys start 3:00 Senior Night (Flannel)

Saturday, February 9 –  JH Girls BB vs Echo/Riverside 9:00, Hockey Night

Tuesday, February 12 –  JH Girls BB vs Ukiah 4:00

Wednesday, February 13 - Cookies & God

Thursday, February 14 –  JH Girls BB @ Heppner 5:00

Friday, February 15 –  JH Valentines Dance 7-9pm

 

Breakfast:  Cream Cheese Filled Bagel, Fruit & Yogurt

Lunch: Spaghetti, Breadsticks, Green Beans, Salad Bar and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

Release Date