Daily Bulletin 3/12/19

Tuesday, March 12 –  Dress Up/Baby/Old

Wednesday, March 13 - Dress Up/Hawaiian/Tourist, Cookies & God, 

JH Pep Assembly during Advisory, School Board 7:00

Thursday, March 14 –  Dress Up/Flannel/Plaid, HS Pep Assembly during Advisory

Tuesday, March 19 - 8th Grade SAGE Center Field Trip, Rocket Madness (3 on 3 Basketball Tournament) 

Wednesday, March 20 - 7th Grade SAGE Center Field Trip, Cookies & God, JH Fun Night 6:00 JH Gym
Thursday, March 21 –  End of 3rd Quarter, SB vs Riverside 4:30, HS Track Bulldog Invite (Hermiston) 3:00
March 22-25 FFA State Convention
March 22-31 Spring Break
Friday, March 22 –  SB Rocket Invite (@ Enterprise) 11:00
Saturday, March 23 –  SB Rocket Invite (9:00 @ Lost River, 5:00 vs Vernonia)
Tuesday, March 26 –  BB Rocket Invite (@North Lake) 4:00
Wednesday, March 27 –  Cookies & God, BB Rocket Invite (vs Santiam) 2:00
Thursday, March 28 –  SB vs Rainier 1:00
Friday, March 29 –  SB Union Spring Bash (@Warrenton) 11:00, SB Union Spring Bash (vs Colton) 1:30
Saturday, March 30 –  SB Union Spring Bash (@Bonanza) 1:00, SB Union Spring Bash (vs North Douglas) 3:00
Monday, April 1 –  JV SB vs Weston McEwen 4:30, Booster Club 7:00, Senior Pictures are DUE
Tuesday, April 2 –  BB @ Heppner 4:00
Wednesday, April 3 - Cookies & God 
Thursday, April 4 –  JH Track @ Weston-McEwen Middle School 11:30  
 Friday, April 5 –  Parent Teacher Conferences, Carnival of Speed (Milton-Freewater) 10:00, SB vs Irrigon 4:00
Saturday, April 6 –  BB @ Weston-McEwen 11:00 DBL
Monday, April 8 – JV BB vs Weston-McEwen 4:30  
Tuesday, April 9 –  BB vs Grant Union 4:00  
Wednesday, April 10 - Cookies & God 
Thursday, April 11 - JH Track @ Stanfield Dismiss 2:15
Saturday, April 13 –  BB @ Stanfield 11:00 DBL, SB @ Stanfield 11:00 DBL
Monday, April 15 -  JV BB vs Joseph 5:00   
Tuesday, April 16 -  BB @ Umatilla 4:00   
Wednesday, April 17 – Cookies & God, HS Track Buckaroo Small Meet Invite #1 (Pendleton) 2:00, School Board 7:00
Thursday, April 18 - JH Track @ Pendleton TBD
Saturday, April 20 –  BB @ Sherman 11:00 DBL, SB vs Grant Union 11:00 DBL, HS Track Pepsi Invitational (Union) 11:00
Monday, April 22 – SB vs Umatilla 4:30
Tuesday, April 23 –  BB vs Heppner 4:00, HS Track WM Small Schools Invite (Weston-McEwen HS) 3:30
Wednesday, April 24 - Cookies & God 
Friday, April 26 -   JH Track @ Helix 1:00   
Saturday, April 27 –  HS Track Sherman Invitational (Moro) 11:00, SB @ Weston McEwen 11:00 DBL
April 29-May 2 - 6th Grade Outdoor School
Tuesday, April 30 –  BB @ Grant Union 4:00   
Wednesday, May 1 - Cookies & God
Thursday, May 2 -  Watershed Field Day (some FFA kids will be gone)     
Friday, May 3 –  HS Track Grant Union Invitational (John Day) 10:00, SB vs Union 11:00 DBL, JH Track @McLoughlin High School bus leaves 10:15
Saturday, May 4 –  Prom, HS Track Dick Horyna Invite (Standfield) 11:00
Monday, May 6 – SB @ Umatilla 4:30, Booster Club 7:00 
Friday, May 10 –  HS Track District Track Meet (Grant Union-John Day) 11:00
Saturday, May 11 –  BB vs Dufur 11:00  DBL, SB vs Adrian 11:00 DBL
Tuesday, May 14 –  BB vs Union 2:30 DBL, SB @ Heppner 2:30 DBL
Wednesday, May 15 –  Cookies & God, School Board 7:00
Saturday, May 18 –  HS Track State (Western Oregon University)
Wednesday, May 22 –  FFA Banquet  

Breakfast:  Blueberry Muffin & Scrambled Eggs, Fruit and Milk 
Lunch:  Chicken Fajitas & Refried Beans, Salad Bar and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

Release Date