Daily Bulletin 3/13/19

Saturday, March 30 –  SB Union Spring Bash (@Bonanza) 1:00, SB Union Spring Bash (vs North Douglas) 3:00
Monday, April 1 –  JV BB @ LaGrande 4:00, JV SB vs Weston McEwen 4:30, Booster Club 7:00, Senior Pictures are DUE
Tuesday, April 2 –  BB @ Heppner 4:00
Wednesday, April 3 - Cookies & God 
Thursday, April 4 –  JH Track @ Weston-McEwen Middle School 11:30  
 Friday, April 5 –  Parent Teacher Conferences, Carnival of Speed (Milton-Freewater) 10:00, SB vs Irrigon 4:00
Saturday, April 6 –  BB @ Weston-McEwen 11:00 DBL
Monday, April 8 – JV BB vs Weston-McEwen 4:30, JV SB @ LaGrande 4:00
Tuesday, April 9 –  BB vs Grant Union 4:00  
Wednesday, April 10 - Cookies & God 
Thursday, April 11 - JH Track @ Stanfield Dismiss 2:15
Saturday, April 13 –  BB @ Stanfield 11:00 DBL, SB @ Stanfield 11:00 DBL
Monday, April 15 -  JV BB vs Joseph 5:00, JVSB @ Pendleton 3:00 DBL
Tuesday, April 16 -  BB @ Umatilla 4:00   
Wednesday, April 17 – Cookies & God, HS Track Buckaroo Small Meet Invite #1 (Pendleton) 2:00, School Board 7:00
Thursday, April 18 - JH Track @ Pendleton TBD
Friday, April 19 –  JV SB vs Heppner 2:00 DBL
Saturday, April 20 –  BB @ Sherman 11:00 DBL, SB vs Grant Union 11:00 DBL then JVSB, HS Track Pepsi Invitational (Union) 11:00
Monday, April 22 – JV BB vs Umatilla 4:30, JV SB vs Umatilla 4:30
Tuesday, April 23 –  BB vs Heppner 4:00, HS Track WM Small Schools Invite (Weston-McEwen HS) 3:30
Wednesday, April 24 - Cookies & God 
Friday, April 26 -   JH Track @ Helix 1:00   
Saturday, April 27 –  HS Track Sherman Invitational (Moro) 11:00, SB @ Weston McEwen 11:00 DBL
April 29-May 2 - 6th Grade Outdoor School
Monday, April 29 - JV SB vs Pendleton 3:00 DBL
Tuesday, April 30 –  BB @ Grant Union 4:00, JV SB vs LaGrande 4:30 
Wednesday, May 1 - Cookies & God
Thursday, May 2 -  Watershed Field Day (some FFA kids will be gone)     
Friday, May 3 –  HS Track Grant Union Invitational (John Day) 10:00, SB vs Union 11:00 DBL, JH Track @McLoughlin High School bus leaves 10:15
Saturday, May 4 –  Prom, HS Track Dick Horyna Invite (Standfield) 11:00
Monday, May 6 – JV BB @ Umatilla 4:30, JV SB @ Umatilla 4:30, Booster Club 7:00 
Friday, May 10 –  HS Track District Track Meet (Grant Union-John Day) 11:00
Saturday, May 11 –  BB vs Dufur 11:00  DBL, SB vs Adrian 11:00 DBL
Tuesday, May 14 –  BB vs Union 2:30 DBL, SB @ Heppner 2:30 DBL
Wednesday, May 15 –  Cookies & God, School Board 7:00
Saturday, May 18 –  HS Track State (Western Oregon University)
Wednesday, May 22 –  FFA Banquet  

Breakfast:  Ham/Egg/Cheese Bagel Fruit and Milk 
Lunch:  Chicken Bacon Ranch Wrap, Salad Bar and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

Release Date