Daily Bulletin 4/17/19

Community Clean Up - May 1st. Sign up on the Bulletin Board - Only HS students who are signed up will be excused to go. Students with pickups are encouraged to bring them.

 

Wednesday, April 17 – Cookies & God, HS Track Buckaroo Small Meet Invite #1 (Pendleton) 2:00 (Dismiss 12:14), 6th Grade Outdoor School Meeting 6:00, School Board 7:00
Thursday, April 18 - Shop Skills Contest, JH Track @ Pendleton (Dismiss 12:30), HS Fun Night 8:00
Friday, April 19 –  JV SB vs Heppner 2:00 DBL, Golf Grant Union Invite 11:00, Golf Echo Invite 10:00
Saturday, April 20 –  BB @ Sherman 11:00 DBL (Bus Leaves 6:30), SB vs Grant Union 11:00 DBL then JVSB, HS Track Pepsi Invitational (Union) 11:00 (Bus Leaves 8:30)
Monday, April 22 – JV BB vs Umatilla 4:30, JV SB vs Umatilla 4:30
Tuesday, April 23 –  BB vs Heppner 4:00, HS Track WM Small Schools Invite (Weston-McEwen HS) 3:30 (Dismiss 1:25)
Wednesday, April 24 - Cookies & God,  JH Tri-County Band Festival  
Friday, April 26 -   JH Track @ Helix 1:00 (Dismiss 12:05), Golf Nixyaawii Invite 12:00
Saturday, April 27 –  HS Track Sherman Invitational (Moro) 11:00 (Bus Leaves 7:00), SB @ Weston McEwen 11:00 DBL
April 29-May 2 - 6th Grade Outdoor School
Monday, April 29 - JV SB vs Joseph 3:00 DBL, JV BB vs Joseph 5:00
Tuesday, April 30 –  BB @ Grant Union 4:00 (Dismiss 10:55), JV SB vs LaGrande 4:30 
Wednesday, May 1 - Cookies & God, Community Clean Up
Thursday, May 2 -  Watershed Field Day (some FFA kids will be gone)
Friday, May 3 –  HS Track Grant Union Invitational (John Day) 10:00, SB vs Union 11:00 DBL, JH Track UMMSAA Championship Meet @  McLoughlin High School (Bus Leaves 10:15), Golf 2A Buffalo Peak Invite 10:00
Saturday, May 4 –  Prom, HS Track Dick Horyna Invite (Standfield) 11:00, (Bus Leaves 9:00)
Monday, May 6 – JV BB @ Umatilla 4:30 (Dismiss 1:10), JV SB @ Umatilla 4:30, District Golf PCC, Booster Club 7:00 
Monday, May 7 – BB @ Union 4:00 (Dismiss 12:44), District Golf PCC
Tuesday, May 9 –  JV SB @ LaGrande 4:00 (Dismiss 1:39)  
Friday, May 10 –  HS Track District Track Meet (Grant Union-John Day) 11:00 (Bus Leaves 6:30)
Saturday, May 11 –  BB vs Dufur 11:00  DBL, SB vs Adrian 11:00 DBL
Monday, May 13 – JV BB @ Weston McEwen 4:30 (Dismiss 1:25) 
Tuesday, May 14 –  BB vs Union 2:30 DBL, SB @ Heppner 2:30 DBL
Wednesday, May 15 –  Cookies & God, School Board 7:00
Saturday, May 18 –  HS Track State (Western Oregon University)
Monday, May 20 –  Softball/Baseball 1st Round State Playoffs
Wednesday, May 22 –  FFA Banquet 7:00,  Softball/Baseball 2nd Round State Playoffs  
Thursday, May 23 –  Last Day for Seniors, Spring Choir Concert 6:00
Friday, May 24 –   Softball/Baseball Quarter Final State Playoffs

Monday, May 27 –  Memorial Day No School
Tuesday, May 28 - Softball/Baseball Semifinals Quarter Final State Playoffs

Wednesday, May 29 –  JH Awards 2:30, Photo & Art Show 5:30 HS Awards 7:00
Friday, May 31 –  Friday School, Spring Band Concert 6:00, Softball/Baseball State Championship
Saturday, June 1 –  Graduation 11:00
Thursday, June 6 –  Last Day of School (Half Day)

Breakfast: Sausage/Egg/Cheese Biscuit, Fruit and Milk 
Lunch:  Chicken Alfredo w/Garlic Bread, Salad Bar and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

Release Date