Daily Bulletin 4/8/19

Senior Pictures are LATE! Get them in ASAP!
 

Monday, April 8 – JV BB vs Weston-McEwen 4:30, JV SB @ LaGrande 4:00 (Dismiss 1:39)
Tuesday, April 9 –  BB vs Grant Union 4:00  
Wednesday, April 10 - Cookies & God, Mandatory HS Football Meeting 7th period, HS Tri-County Band Festival
Thursday, April 11 - SB @ Echo 3:00 DBL (Dismiss 12:25), JH Track @ Stanfield (Dismiss 2:15)
Friday, April 12 - Track @ River's Edge Invitational 12:00 (Bus Leaves 9:30) 
Saturday, April 13 –  BB @ Stanfield 11:00 DBL, SB @ Stanfield 11:00 DBL   (Bus Leaves 8:00)  
Monday, April 15 -  JV BB @ Pendleton 4:30, JVSB @ Pendleton (Dismiss 1:39) 3:00 DBL
Tuesday, April 16 -  BB @ Umatilla 4:00 (Dismiss 12:44)
Wednesday, April 17 – Cookies & God, HS Track Buckaroo Small Meet Invite #1 (Pendleton) 2:00 (Dismiss 12:14), School Board 7:00
Thursday, April 18 - JH Track @ Pendleton TBD, HS Fun Night 8:00
Friday, April 19 –  JV SB vs Heppner 2:00 DBL
Saturday, April 20 –  BB @ Sherman 11:00 DBL (Bus Leaves 6:30), SB vs Grant Union 11:00 DBL then JVSB, HS Track Pepsi Invitational (Union) 11:00 (Bus Leaves 8:30)
Monday, April 22 – JV BB vs Umatilla 4:30, JV SB vs Umatilla 4:30
Tuesday, April 23 –  BB vs Heppner 4:00, HS Track WM Small Schools Invite (Weston-McEwen HS) 3:30 (Dismiss 1:25)
Wednesday, April 24 - Cookies & God,  JH Tri-County Band Festival  
Friday, April 26 -   JH Track @ Helix 1:00 (Dismiss 12:05)
Saturday, April 27 –  HS Track Sherman Invitational (Moro) 11:00 (Bus Leaves 7:00), SB @ Weston McEwen 11:00 DBL
April 29-May 2 - 6th Grade Outdoor School
Monday, April 29 - JV SB vs Joseph 3:00 DBL, JV BB vs Joseph 5:00
Tuesday, April 30 –  BB @ Grant Union 4:00 (Dismiss 10:55), JV SB vs LaGrande 4:30 
Wednesday, May 1 - Cookies & God
Thursday, May 2 -  Watershed Field Day (some FFA kids will be gone)
Friday, May 3 –  HS Track Grant Union Invitational (John Day) 10:00, SB vs Union 11:00 DBL, JH Track @McLoughlin High School bus leaves 10:15, JH Track UMMSAA Championship Meet @ Stanfield (Bus Leaves 10:15)
Saturday, May 4 –  Prom, HS Track Dick Horyna Invite (Standfield) 11:00, (Bus Leaves 9:00)
Monday, May 6 – JV BB @ Umatilla 4:30 (Dismiss 1:10), JV SB @ Umatilla 4:30, Booster Club 7:00 
Monday, May 7 – BB @ Union 4:00 (Dismiss 12:44), 
Friday, May 10 –  HS Track District Track Meet (Grant Union-John Day) 11:00 (Bus Leaves 6:30)
Saturday, May 11 –  BB vs Dufur 11:00  DBL, SB vs Adrian 11:00 DBL
Monday, May 13 – JV BB @ Weston McEwen 4:30 (Dismiss 1:25) 
Tuesday, May 14 –  BB vs Union 2:30 DBL, SB @ Heppner 2:30 DBL
Wednesday, May 15 –  Cookies & God, School Board 7:00
Saturday, May 18 –  HS Track State (Western Oregon University)
Monday, May 20 –  Softball/Baseball Round 
Wednesday, May 22 –  FFA Banquet 
Thursday, May 23 –  Last Day for Seniors, Spring Choir Concert 6:00
Monday, May 27 –  Memorial Day No School
Wednesday, May 29 –  Awards/Photo/Art Night 5:00
Friday, May 31 –  Friday School, Spring Band Concert 6:00
Saturday, June 1 –  Graduation
Thursday, June 6 –  Last Day of School (Half Day)

Breakfast: Hashbrown Patty & Breakfast Bar, Fruit and Milk 
Lunch:  Chicken Quesadilla & Corn, Salad Bar and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

Release Date