Daily Bulletin 5/13/19

Congratulations Rockets - HS Track District winners: Saber Harp 110 & 300 Hurdles, Christian Haskell Javelin, Emilly Lambert Shot Put & Discus. And many PR's, way to go Rockets on to state!

Monday, May 13 – JV SB @ Weston McEwen 4:30 (Dismiss 1:55) 

Tuesday, May 14 –  BB vs Union 2:30 DBL (Senior Day), SB @ Heppner 2:30 DBL

Wednesday, May 15 –  Cookies & God, JH Track Awards in the Cafeteria 6:00, School Board 7:00

Saturday, May 18 –  HS Track State (Western Oregon University)

Sunday, May 19 –  Key Club Potluck BBQ 5:00

Monday, May 20 –  Softball/Baseball 1st Round State Playoffs

Tuesday, May 21 –  Blood Drive

Wednesday, May 22 –  FFA Banquet 7:00,  Softball/Baseball 2nd Round State Playoffs 

Thursday, May 23 –  Last Day for Seniors, Last day to check out books from the library. Spring Choir Concert 6:00

Friday, May 24 –   Softball/Baseball Quarter Final State Playoffs

Monday, May 27 –  Memorial Day No School

Tuesday, May 28 - Softball/Baseball Semifinals Quarter Final State Playoffs

Wednesday, May 29 –  JH Awards 2:30, Photo & Art Show 5:30 HS Awards 7:00

Friday, May 31 –  Friday School, All Books are due back to the library, Spring Band Concert 6:00, Softball/Baseball State Championship

Saturday, June 1 –  Graduation 11:00

Thursday, June 6 –  Last Day of School (Half Day)

Breakfast: Breakfast Bar & Hashbrown Patty, Fruit and Milk 

Lunch: Chicken Nuggets & Jojos, Salad Bar and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

Release Date