Daily Bulletin 5/8/19

JH Track - Bring your uniforms & warmups to school by Thursday.

ASB & Class Officer - If you want to run for office you must get a form from Ms Perrine.

 

Wednesday, May 8 – Dress Up Day (Students dress as a staff member, Staff members dress as a student), All School Assembly during 1st Lunch (Everyone will have lunch together during 2nd Lunch), JV SB vs Grant Union DBL 3:00 (Dismiss 1:15)

Thursday, May 9 –  JV SB @ LaGrande 4:00 (Dismiss 1:39), Sports Physicals at PHS 7-8:30pm $20

Friday, May 10 –  HS Track District Track Meet (Grant Union-John Day) 11:00 (Bus Leaves 6:30)

Saturday, May 11 –  BB vs Dufur 11:00  DBL, SB vs Adrian 11:00 DBL (Senior Day)

Monday, May 13 – JV BB @ Weston McEwen 4:30 (Dismiss 1:25) 

Tuesday, May 14 –  BB vs Union 2:30 DBL (Senior Day), SB @ Heppner 2:30 DBL

Wednesday, May 15 –  Cookies & God, JH Track Awards in the Cafeteria 6:00, School Board 7:00

Saturday, May 18 –  HS Track State (Western Oregon University)

Sunday, May 19 –  Key Club Potluck BBQ 5:00

Monday, May 20 –  Softball/Baseball 1st Round State Playoffs

Tuesday, May 21 –  Blood Drive

Wednesday, May 22 –  FFA Banquet 7:00,  Softball/Baseball 2nd Round State Playoffs 

Thursday, May 23 –  Last Day for Seniors, Spring Choir Concert 6:00

Friday, May 24 –   Softball/Baseball Quarter Final State Playoffs

Monday, May 27 –  Memorial Day No School

Tuesday, May 28 - Softball/Baseball Semifinals Quarter Final State Playoffs

Wednesday, May 29 –  JH Awards 2:30, Photo & Art Show 5:30 HS Awards 7:00

Friday, May 31 –  Friday School, Spring Band Concert 6:00, Softball/Baseball State Championship

Saturday, June 1 –  Graduation 11:00

Thursday, June 6 –  Last Day of School (Half Day)

 

Breakfast: Ham Egg Cheese Bagel, Fruit and Milk 

Lunch: Pizza Noodle Casserole, Green Beans & Garlic Breadstick, Salad Bar and Milk

Go Rockets!

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

Release Date