Daily Bulletin 9/12/18

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threatsIf you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

 

Volleyball Volunteers: I still need a couple of volunteers to take money at the volleyball games on Thursday please let me know if you are available to help out!

 

Thursday, September 13 –  JH Football @ Stanfield 5:00, JH Volleyball @ Stanfield 5:00, JV, JV2, V Volleyball vs Athena-Weston 4:00

Friday, September 14 –  HS Football @ Ione 7:00

Tuesday, September 18 –  JV, JV2, V Volleyball vs Stanfield 5:00, JH Volleyball @Helix 5:00

Thursday, September 20 –   JV, V Volleyball @ Heppner 5:00, JH Football vs Heppner 5:00, JH Volleyball vs Heppner 5:00

Friday, September 21 –  HS Football @ Arlington/Condon 7:00

Saturday, September 22 –   JV, V Volleyball @ Echo 11:00  

Sunday, September 23 –   Pop Can Drive for Band/Choir Disney Trip Noon-3:00 @ store  

Tuesday, September 25 –   JV, JV2, V Volleyball @ Stanfield 5:00, JH Volleyball vs Weston McEwen 4:00

Thursday, September 27 –   V Volleyball @ Union 5:00, JH Football @ Weston-McEwen 5:0, JH Volleyball @ Weston-McEwen 5:00 
Friday, September 28 –   HS Football vs Imbler 7:00, Homecoming  

Saturday, September 29 –   V Volleyball vs Enterprise Noon, Homecoming Dance 

 

Breakfast: Breakfast Burrito, Fruit, Yogurt

Lunch: Chicken Bacon Ranch Wrap, Veggies and Milk

Go Rockets!

Release Date