Daily Bulletin 9/13/18

SafeOregon is a program created for Oregon students, parents, school staff, community members and law enforcement officers to report and respond to student safety threats. If you see something please report it, SafeOregon is completely anonymous. www.safeoregon.com

 

Volleyball Volunteers: I still need a volunteer to take money at the volleyball games on TODAY please let me know if you are available to help out!

 

Thursday, September 13 –  JH Football @ Stanfield 5:00, JH Volleyball @ Stanfield 5:00 Bus Leaves @ 3:00, JV, JV2, V Volleyball vs Athena-Weston 4:00

Friday, September 14 –  Emergency Band Recording in Irrigon, Bus leaves at 8:00, HS Football @ Ione 7:00

Tuesday, September 18 –  JV, JV2, V Volleyball vs Stanfield 5:00, JH Volleyball @Helix 5:00

Thursday, September 20 –   JV, V Volleyball @ Heppner 5:00, JH Football vs Heppner 5:00, JH Volleyball vs Heppner 5:00, High School Fun Night 8:00

Friday, September 21 –  HS Football @ Arlington/Condon 7:00

Saturday, September 22 –   JV, V Volleyball @ Echo 11:00  

Sunday, September 23 –   Pop Can Drive for Band/Choir Disney Trip Noon-3:00 @ store  

Monday, September 24 –   Powder Puff 7:00

Tuesday, September 25 –   JV, JV2, V Volleyball @ Stanfield 5:00, JH Volleyball vs Weston McEwen 4:00

Wednesday, September 26 –  Buff Puff 7:00
Thursday, September 27 –   V Volleyball @ Union 5:00, JH Football @ Weston-McEwen 5:0, JH Volleyball @ Weston-McEwen 5:00, Junior High Movie Night 7:00 Mrs Thieme's Room 
Friday, September 28 –   HS Football vs Imbler 7:00, Homecoming  

Saturday, September 29 –   V Volleyball vs Enterprise Noon, Homecoming Dance 

 

Breakfast: Pancake & Sausage Link, Fruit, Yogurt

Lunch: Turkey & Cheese Sub w/Chips, Veggies and Milk

Go Rockets!

Release Date